Spirit Alive

Saturday | 2:30pm CT/3:30pm ET

A Native voice of hope, sharing the spirit of faith through teaching and interviews with Host Roma Fisher.

Also airs Sundays at 2pm CT / 3pm ET

Click here to view the FaithTV schedule for additional air dates and times: http://www.faithtelevision.ca/schedule/

Find Other Shows

Select a show: