You are Loved with Peter Youngren

Peter Youngren

Weekdays | 11am CT / 12pm ET

You Are Loved: Discover the joy of a life spent with Jesus. Join Peter Youngren for dynamic presentations of Jesus through sensational Gospel festivals around the globe and personal in-depth studies of God’s word.

Also airs Sundays at 11:30am and 4pm CT | 12:30pm and 5pm ET.

Click here to view the FaithTV schedule for additional air dates and times: http://www.faithtelevision.ca/schedule/
 

Find Other Shows

Select a show: