700 Club Canada - 2018 - Brian Warren and Lorie Hartshorn

700 Club Canada

Weeknights 9pm CT / 10pm ET | Tues. - Thurs. 9am CT / 10am ET

REACHING CANADA WITH THE MESSAGE OF GOD’S POWER AND LOVE

700 Club Canada - 2018 - Brian Warren and Lorie HartshornThe 700 Club Canada is a dynamic 30-minute daily program which airs coast to coast in Canada.

Hosted by Brian Warren and Lorie Hartshorn, The 700 Club Canada is a mix of inspiring stories of how God is moving in the lives of everyday people, Bible teaching, social news and commentary, and interviews. We are a Canadian television show and humanitarian organization that seeks to change lives of those in need, and to show everyone the love of Jesus Christ. www.700Club.ca

Also airs Tues., Wed. & Thurs. at 9am CT / 10am ET.

Click here to view the FaithTV schedule for additional air dates and times: http://www.faithtelevision.ca/schedule/

 

Find Other Shows

Select a show: